Taylor Roofing & Remodeling

Proudly serving Texas since 1993

Reviews

We love to hear from our customers about thier experience with us. We take pride in what we do and it shows by our customers testimonials.

We are committed to excellence and our work is guaranteed!

Date: 10/24/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: R. C. In Magnolia
Comment: Nothing but good to say about this company. Prompt, reasonable prices, quality work. Most of all, integrity: they deliver what they promise.
Date: 9/26/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Jeff S In Spring
Comment: Robert and his team recently replaced our roof, and they did a wonderful job. He is very picky about every detail, and they cleaned up thoroughly each day - I don't think I saw a single roofing nail on the ground. I would definitely choose Robert and his team for any future work.
Date: 7/8/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: S.R. In Spring
Comment: Robert was excellent. Prompt response and very good work. I will call him again for other projects.
Date: 7/5/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Dolly C. In Spring
Comment: We were looking to hire someone to repair several unsightly stress cracks in our living room ceiling and garage and also replace some of the siding on our house. Mr. Taylor and his son Jake are very courteous, professional and thorough in their work. They gave us a written estimate that was right on the money and finished the job on time. My husband and I are very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend Taylor Roofing & Remodeling!
Date: 6/26/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: David K. In Conroe
Comment: I needed minor repairs done as preparation to sell home. They provided an estimate within hours of calling, and were able to complete work within a few days. They did thorough inspection of roof to make sure it would pass inspection. Friendly and professional. Great work.
Date: 6/17/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Lynn B. In Montgomery
Comment: Prompt for estimate and the job. Did a thorough inspection of our roof and the areas of siding needing repair, took pictures to verify. Did great work.
Date: 6/16/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Ray S. In Cypress
Comment: Immediate response, stayed on job until finished, professional in every way. I had him work on another house and did not take another bid because he had earned my trust.
Date: 5/22/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Cindy S. In Magnolia
Comment: They were punctual & very professional. Every square inch of the metal roof was power washed, all loose screws replaced, a bent piece repaired, in the area between the house roof & the metal patio roof he installed a rain diverter, & then sealed the roof. Cleaned everything upon leaving ! He did things no other roofing specialist has even suggested.
Date: 5/11/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Alan M. In Montgomery
Comment: Prompt, and courteous
Date: 5/8/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Homeowner In Conroe
Comment: He was phenomenal.
Date: 2/6/2017
Rating: (4)
Review By: Stan F. In Montgomery
Comment: Robert was personable as well as professional and took the minor repair seriously. He recd a 4.0 because it hasn't rained since the repair so I don't know if it was successful. If it doesn't leak I'd give him a 5.0. I will definitely call him for and subsequent roof problems.
Date: 1/25/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Homeowner In Montgomery
Comment: Very detailed, courteous, quality of work superb. In and out in short order.
Date: 1/5/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Frederick B. In Hockley
Comment: I'm glad I found Mr. Taylor on Home Advisor. I had a small job and was treated with all the courtesy one would expect if they were spending thousands of dollars. That said a lot to me. Mr. Taylor is very friendly, very professional, and does top-notch work. There was a nice personal feel to the entire transaction. I'm already planning to use Mr. Taylor again in the very near future.
Date: 1/5/2017
Rating: (5)
Review By: Kirby G. In Hockley
Comment: Family business that was first class workmanship
Date: 10/11/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Julie R. In Magnolia
Comment: Very friendly and professional. The quality of his work is excellent and we will use him again.
Date: 9/30/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Amanda B. In Magnolia
Comment: Mr. Taylor was extremely curtious and very prompt when calling. He was very professional and went above and beyond the job description.The quality of the work was excellent and I would definitely hire Mr. Taylor again.
Date: 9/5/2016
Rating: (4)
Review By: Rodney M. In Pinehurst
Comment: Did what they said they would do.
Date: 7/4/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Carol E. In Magnolia
Comment: Mr. Taylor came right out, was very nice and did the minor repair on the spot. He took care of us and I would highly recommend him.
Date: 6/30/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: David D. In Magnolia
Comment: On time appointment, fair pricing, great work and fast!
Date: 6/13/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Homeowner In Magnolia
Comment: Needed an emergency roof repair for a leaky roof. I was contacted within 2 hours of submitting my request on Home Advisor. Stated he would be out first thing in the morning. He showed up as promised, and quickly found the hole in my roof. He had the supplies and was able to repair the roof. The price was fair.
Date: 6/2/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Dan L. In Tomball
Comment: Taylor Roofing was prompt and the repair has held up well through our very heavy recent rains. Robert was courteous, took pictures and explained what needed to be done. Only negative, at the time of this review, Taylor roofing is accepting just cash or checks as payment.
Date: 5/31/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Ray T. In Tomball
Comment: response was quick, estimate was fair, work completed on time and customer relations was outstanding.
Date: 4/26/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Jaye K. In Tomball
Comment: Really nice guy. Fast friendly and good at what he does. I would recommend him to anyone and will use him again anytime I need help with the roof.
Date: 4/20/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Anonomous In Houston
Comment: He was willing to come out same ay and do the work and he was reasonably priced, He was fast and efficient.
Date: 4/19/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Robert D. In Tomball
Comment: Work was done in a timely manner, pre and after pictures were taken, explained process to repair minor damage, was neat and cleaned up work site in a professional business manner.
Date: 4/14/2016
Rating: (5)
Review By: Christine M. In Houston
Comment: He did an amazing job on our hardwood floors. He was on time and did a great job. Very affordable and always on time.
Leave Feedback?
Please take a moment and let us know how your experience with us went.
Date: 11/20/2019
Name:
Area:
Rating:
Comment:
© Copyright 2017 Taylor Roofing & Remodeling All Rights Reserved
Designed By Dub Software